All to a new start

As you might notice, I have given my blog a make over. And with this make over I gave myself a promise to at least post once a week. So welcome back to my kinda newish blog. I am excited to have you here.

I got my VISA today. Yaaaay. I got my vlogging camera on Wednesday. Another yay. I will be starting my Vlogs pretty soon. Once I have uploaded my introduction on YouTube I will share it with you all. I am pretty excited about this and looking forward to having this little exciting adventure to take on while and before I am in India and I am hoping for even longer.

40 days left until I am leaving for India. I am pretty excited about everything. Going back, and seeing everyone. I am still at work and I will be until the day before I leave. It is sad to leave, because this was the first workplace I actually enjoyed going and went every single day. As most of you probably don’t know, I am having anxiety. Sometimes it is hard, when you are not feeling good at a place. My anxiety level is getting up and it’s harder for me to control it. However, I will get into this another time.

So this is it for this post right now, but I will be back this weekend. So excited to see you all around more often now.

Love,

Larissa


Leave a comment